Ski Classics

COMING EVENTS:

Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Vaajmarathon

Saturday, August 10 202442KM CLASSIC TECHNIQUERötviken, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Tanumsloppet

Saturday, August 10 202440KM CLASSIC Tanumshede, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Lake Saimaa Roller Ski Marathon

Sunday, August 18 202460KM CLASSIC Imatra, Finland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Kangaroo Hoppet

Saturday, August 24 202442KM FREE Falls Creek, Australia
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Alliansloppet

Saturday, August 24 202448KM rollerTrollhättan, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Ring Frei

Sunday, August 25 202442KM FREE Salzburg, AUSTRIA
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Värnamorullen

Saturday, August 31 202440KM CLASSIC Värnamo, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Båstad – Mölle

Saturday, September 14 202480KM CLASSIC Båstad - Mölle, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Energamo Lipnolopet

Saturday, October 5 202455KM CLASSICFrýdava, Czech Republic
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Ski Classics Pro Team Presentation

Friday, December 13 2024KM Felsentherme, Bad Gastein, Austria
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Raiffeisen Gastein Classics

Saturday, December 14 202430KM CLASSIC Sportgastein, AUSTRIA
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Bad Gastein ITT

Saturday, December 14 20247KM classicSportgastein, Austria
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Bad Gastein Criterium

Sunday, December 15 202436KM CLASSICSPORTGASTEIN, AUSTRIA
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

3 Zinnen Ski Marathon

Saturday, January 11 202560KM Classic SEXTEN, Italy
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

La Venosta ITT

Sunday, January 12 202512KM Classic VAL VENOSTA, Italy
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Moraloppet

Saturday, January 18 202542KM CLASSICMora, Sweden
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Engadin La Diagonela

Saturday, January 18 202555KM classicPONTRESINA-ZUOZ, SWITZERLAND
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

La Sfida

Sunday, January 19 202528KM FREE Zuoz, Switzerland
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Marcialonga

Sunday, January 26 202570KM classicTrentino, Italy
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Granfondo Dobbiaco/Toblach – Cortina Classic

Saturday, February 1 202542KM CLASSIC Toblach-Cortina, Italy
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Billingens Långlopp

Saturday, February 1 202542KM ClassicSkövde, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Thorleif Haugs Minneløp

Saturday, February 1 202550KM CLASSICLier, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Granfondo Dobbiaco/Toblach – Cortina Skating

Sunday, February 2 202535KM FREE Toblach-Cortina, Italy
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Jizerská 50

Sunday, February 9 202550KM classicBEDRICHOV, CZECH REPUBLIC
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Grönklitt Criterium 61

Saturday, February 15 202561KM classicORSA GRÖNKLITT, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Gsiesertal Lauf/Granfondo Val Casies Classic

Saturday, February 15 202542KM CLASSIC Gsiesertal, Italy
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Grönklitt ITT

Sunday, February 16 202512KM classicORSA GRÖNKLITT, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Gsiesertal Lauf/Granfondo Val Casies Skating

Sunday, February 16 202542KM FREE Gsiesertal, Italy
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Arctic Alta Skimarathon

Saturday, February 22 202546KM CLASSIC Alta, NORWAY
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Ganghoferlauf Classic

Saturday, March 1 202550KM CLASSIC Leutasch, AUSTRIA
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Vasaloppet

Sunday, March 2 202590KM classicSÄLEN-MORA, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Ganghoferlauf Skating

Sunday, March 2 202542KM Free Leutasch, AUSTRIA
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Birkebeinerrennet

Saturday, March 15 202554KM classicRENA-LILLEHAMMER, NORWAY
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Marcialonga Bodø

Saturday, March 22 202550KM classicBodø, Norway
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Reistadløpet

Saturday, March 29 202546KM classicSetermoen-Bardufoss, NORWAY
Pro Tour Red PinSki Classics Pro Tour

Grand Finale Summit 2 Senja

Sunday, March 30 202560KM classicBardufoss-Finnsnes, NORWAY
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Lofsdalen Epic

Saturday, April 5 202555KM ClassicLofsdalen, Sweden

PAST EVENTS:

Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Taivalkoski – Syöte

Saturday, July 13 202440KM ClassicTaivalkoski, Finland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Fossavatnsgangan

Saturday, April 20 202450KM classicIsafjordur, Iceland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Fjälltopploppet

Saturday, April 20 202435KM FREE Bruksvallarna, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Lapponia Ski Week – Stage 3

Friday, April 12 202480KM freeOunasjärvi, Finland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Lapponia Ski Week – Stage 2

Wednesday, April 10 202450KM freeVuontisjärvi, Finland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Lapponia Ski Week – Stage 1

Monday, April 8 202460KM FREEOLOS, FINLAND
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Sovereign 2 Silverstar Ski Marathon – Skate

Sunday, April 7 202440KM freeVernon, Canada
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Sovereign 2 Silverstar Ski Marathon – Classic

Saturday, April 6 202440KM classicVernon, Canada
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Flyktningerennet

Sunday, March 24 202444KM classicNORDLI, NORWAY
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Arctic Circle Race – Stage 3

Sunday, March 24 202450.8KM classicSisimiut, Greenland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Arctic Circle Race – Stage 2

Saturday, March 23 202457.9KM classicSisimiut, Greenland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Blåvegenløpet

Saturday, March 23 202450KM classicMo I Rana, NORWAY
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Tana-Varangerrennet

Saturday, March 23 202480KM CLASSIC Tana, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Arctic Circle Race – Stage 1

Friday, March 22 202452KM classicSisimiut, Greenland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

La Savoyarde Ekosport

Sunday, March 10 202442KM FreeLa Feclaz, France
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Marcialonga Arctic Ski Race

Saturday, March 9 202446KM Classic Bodø, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

American Birkebeiner

Saturday, February 24 202450KM FREE Hayward, USA
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Tjejvasan

Saturday, February 24 202430KM CLASSIC Oxberg-Mora, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Bessemerloppet

Sunday, February 18 202452KM classicHögbo Bruk, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Trysil Skimaraton

Saturday, February 17 202442KM classicØstby, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Furusjøen Rundt-rennet

Saturday, February 17 202445KM classicKvam, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Botniavasan

Sunday, February 11 202452KM CLASSIC Vörå, Finland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Ranka Kartonfabric Ski Marathon

Sunday, February 11 202450KM FREE Ranka , Latvia
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Åsarna Ski Marathon

Sunday, February 11 202446KM classicÅsarna, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Alutaguse Marathon

Saturday, February 10 202443KM classicVasavere, Estonia
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Wadköpingsloppet

Sunday, February 4 202440KM classicÖrebro, Sweden
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Zelta Klasika 50

Sunday, February 4 202450KM CLASSICPiebalga, Latvia
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Marcia Gran Paradiso

Sunday, February 4 202440KM classicCogne, Italy
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

OnePartnerGroup Ski Marathon Östersund

Sunday, January 28 202442KM classicÖstersund, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Trysil-Knut Rennet

Saturday, January 27 202440KM CLASSIC Søre Osen, Norway
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Dolomitenlauf

Sunday, January 21 202442KM classicLienz, Austria
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Craft Ski Marathon

Sunday, January 14 202442KM CLASSIC Grönklitt, Orsa, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Marathon International De Bessans

Saturday, January 13 202430KM CLASSIC Bessans, France
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Vasaloppet China

Thursday, January 4 202450KM CLASSIC Changchun, China
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Klarälvsloppet

Sunday, October 1 202390KM CLASSIC Karlstad, SWEDEN
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Ushuaia Loppet

Sunday, August 20 202342KM classicUshuaia, Argentina
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Engadin La Diagonela Summer Challenge

Thursday, July 6 202311KM Rollerski ClassicChâtel-St-Denis, Switzerland
Challengers Blue PinSki Classics Challengers

Janteloppet

Saturday, April 8 202320KMKM Freestyle TechniqueHafjell, Norway